Monday, November 16, 2015

Monday, October 26, 2015

Monday, October 19, 2015

Thursday, October 01, 2015

Friday, September 25, 2015

Sunday, September 20, 2015

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Friday, August 28, 2015

Thursday, August 20, 2015

Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 10/2003
Bookmark and Share

Become a Fan

My Photo


  • Views expressed here represent the perspectives of Rev. Currie, as well as reader participants, and may not represent the views of Pacific University, the United Church of Christ’s national offices in Cleveland or any local UCC congregation. External links made from this site should not construe an endorsement. Rev. Currie has no more editorial control over such content than does a public library, bookstore, or newsstand. Such external links are made for informational purposes only.

Comment Policy

UCC Newsroom

Daily Bible Readings and Daily Devotional

CCBlogs Network

  • ccblogo150